Healthpointe Success Story: Former Diabetes Patient – Thomas Kong

ImageMy name is Thomas Kong. I have been a diabetic patient for the past 10 years.

All these while, whenever someone tells me that there is a medication or health supplements that would help with my diabetic conditions, I would just pay at any price and consume without any questions asked. However, none of them actually works. A lot of money was spent and a lot of frustration too!

People often comment on my tired and haggard look, they even made jokes out of it without realizing my condition. My eyes were bloodshot and I looked stoned most of the time just like i have just been to the pubs for a few drinks.

As my condition deteriorates, my medication dosage increased. I continued to binge on unhealthy food such as red meat, carbonated drinks, ice-cream, etc, etc as I could not control myself. I started to get blurred vision, numbness in my toes and my wounds were unable to heal properly! All that resulted to a total lost of confidence in myself.

When Michael introduced me to the Health Pointe program, I immediately took it up. Before I even began the program, I could see my blood glucose level dropped from 14 to 5 just by going through the preparation phase.

After I completed the program, my blood glucose actually dropped to 3 from 12.9! My cholesterol level had dropped from 8 to 4, body fat from 24% to 21% and body weight from 80kg to 70kg. My vision improved, I felt lighter, more energetic and regained my self confidence. Even my sinus problem improved. Dr. Zuraimi, my physician, who did my blood test and monitored my progress throughout the program was so happy that she actually cried !

My greatest gratitude to all those who have helped and supported me, especially Michael, Robin, Kit and Haji Aman.

For those reading this message, please do not take your health for granted. Speak to your advisor as soon as possible.

Health is wealth !

Thomas.

Attached is my blood test result before and after Healthpointe 2.0

Leave a comment